If your organization is currently looking for an experienced designer, I would like the opportunity to express my interest and deomonstrate to you the qualifications I possess that would meet your needs and objectives. I am confident that my previous experience in design and educational background will bring value to your team

I am passionate about design and have invested my professional skills in building innovative proposals that solve complex design problems for clients. Furthermore, I have been highlighted as having excellent customer service, client rapport and team building skills, which I believe would match your philosophy and desire to provide excellent client satisfaction and repeat business.  With over six years of expertise in systems furniture, wood casegoods, healthcare furnishings and architectural finishes, I have successfully managed up to ten clients simultaneously, designing proposals for multi-million dollar accounts that range in size and complexity. Some of my past customer base includes noteworthy clients including the University Of Illinois, H.D. Smith, Illinois National Guard, as well as Memorial Medical Center and Passavant Hospital, highly satisfied clients requesting projects yearly.

The Resume’ tab above will provide you with the details of my skills and accomplishments and the Portfolio tab shows previous work.  Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,

Whitney Stewart